Officers and Directors

Board meetings are held the first Wednesday of each month.

Board meetings are open to the public.


President : Jerry Engelhard

Vice President: Marc Schultz

Treasurer: Mitch Silvey

Secretary: Susy Shull


Baseball Directors

Baseball Commissioner: James Stern

(954) 234-3899

4U & 6U Divisions: Shelby McDevitt & Susy Shull

8U Division: John McDevitt

10U Division: Michael O'Hare

12U Division: Javier Fernandez equip mgr.

14U Division: Bill LaRoque

Softball Directors:

Softball Commissioner: Jamie Callari

(954) 605-5357

Co Commissioner: Jim Udvardy

Board Members

Steve Zell

Emily Udvardy

Ron Willover

David Shull assistant equip mgr.

Shelby McDevitt