Officers and Directors

Board meetings are held the first Wednesday of each month.

Board meetings are open to the public.


President : Jerry Engelhard

Vice President/Secretary: Susy Shull

Treasurer: Mitch Silvey



Baseball Directors

Baseball Commissioner: James Stern

(954) 234-3899

4U Division: Shelby McDevitt & Susy Shull

6U Divisions: Mark Burns 

8U Division: Javier Fernandez equip mgr.

10U Division: Michael O'Hare

12U Division: John McDevitt

14U Division: Amalio Coleman

Softball Directors:

Softball Commissioner: Pete Kanenbly

(305) 394-0388

Co Commissioner: Jim Udvardy

Board Members

Steve Zell

Emily Udvardy

Ron Willover

David Shull assistant equip mgr.

Shelby McDevitt

Matt Petty

Mark Burns